Leitungsteam

Das Leitungsteam

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Lion Kappl
74369 Löchgau
E-Mail: lion.kappl@ejw-loechgau.de 
Telefon: +49 (0) 1573 5562693

 

2. Vorsitzender:
Nikolai Morscheck
74369 Löchgau
E-Mail: nikolai.morscheck@ejw-loechgau.de 
Telefon: +49 (0) 7143 24426

 

Spartenvertreter

Kinderstunde:
Miriam Siegel
74369 Löchgau
E-Mail: miriam.siegel@ejw-loechgau.de 
Telefon: +49 (0) –

 

Mädchenjungschar:
Ramona Boes
74369 Löchgau
E-Mail: ramona.boes@ejw-loechgau.de 
Telefon: +49 (0) –

 

Bubenjungschar:
Joshua Oehmisch
74369 Löchgau
E-Mail: joshua.oehmisch@ejw-loechgau.de 
Telefon: +49 (0) –

 

Teeniekreis & Posaunenchor:
Beate Scheuermann
74369 Löchgau
E-Mail: beate.scheuermann@ejw-loechgau.de 
Telefon: +49 (0) –